Unable to rip some episodes from Supernatural DVD

Please post here for issues related to DVD discs
chibiaznflipboi

Unable to rip some episodes from Supernatural DVD

Post by chibiaznflipboi »

Hi, I am new to using MakeMKV. Please forgive me if I miss any information.

Basically, I was able to rip 3 episodes out of 4 from Supernatural Season 3 Disc 2. This Disc has episodes 4 - 7. I'm not able to get Season 3 Episode 6.

Here is the log:
MakeMKV v1.15.4 win(x64-release) started
Error 'Scsi error - ILLEGAL REQUEST:READ OF SCRAMBLED SECTOR WITHOUT AUTHENTICATION' occurred while reading 'BD-RE HL-DT-ST BD-RE WH14NS40 1.02' at offset '1048576'
Error 'Scsi error - ILLEGAL REQUEST:READ OF SCRAMBLED SECTOR WITHOUT AUTHENTICATION' occurred while reading 'BD-RE HL-DT-ST BD-RE WH14NS40 1.02' at offset '1048576'
Using LibreDrive mode (v06.2 id=10F16E86E12A)
Using direct disc access mode
Title #1 was added (21 cell(s), 2:07:59)
Title #2 has length of 12 seconds which is less than minimum title length of 120 seconds and was therefore skipped
Title #3 has length of 12 seconds which is less than minimum title length of 120 seconds and was therefore skipped
Title #4 has length of 21 seconds which is less than minimum title length of 120 seconds and was therefore skipped
Title #5 has length of 78 seconds which is less than minimum title length of 120 seconds and was therefore skipped
Title #6 has length of 29 seconds which is less than minimum title length of 120 seconds and was therefore skipped
Title #7 has length of 16 seconds which is less than minimum title length of 120 seconds and was therefore skipped
Title #8 was added (7 cell(s), 0:40:30)
Title #9 was added (7 cell(s), 0:40:04)
Title #10 was added (3 cell(s), 0:09:58)
Title #11 was added (7 cell(s), 0:40:06)
Title #12 was added (1 cell(s), 0:03:37)
Title #13 was added (1 cell(s), 0:03:37)
Title #14 was added (24 cell(s), 2:10:38)
Title 13 in VTS 1 is equal to title 12 and was skipped